Who are you voting for Thursday June 7?

Mark Thursday June 7 as election day in Ontario.

The PC Part now has Doug Ford as undisputed leader.

Ontario is governed by Premier Kathleen Wynne.

New Democrats are led by Andrea Horwath.

The Green Party leader is Mike Schreiner.

Only Ford is new Thursday June 7 when the provincial election takes place.

Who do you like?

Who do you want to win?

Who do you think will win?

Click on the comments button and tell us.